You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-28 04:40

in LeoFinancelast year

No threads, No gains“ the threads editor just said to me 😁 not many people even vote on threads as far as i can see. Are there any stats about that somewhere? @leogrowth #question

PS: waiting for the next #boom1me :)

Sort:  

Thats what I’ve been saying. Not a lot of people vote on threads. You will see a thread with so many engagements and 0 upvotes.

yip, seen this often …

not many people even vote on threads as far as i can see

Even if they vote, does not really make a difference unless they have Leo Power.

No threads, No gains

Even if you thread, at par, may not gain u any reward.

“gain“ doesn‘t necessarily mean $LEO imo, a good feeling to see how many people like something is a gain too 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

As a normative statement, of course, YES.

#boom1me is a balancer for active threaders, they don't gain from threading, but they can very well be balanced by a Boombastic boom.

Law of average!

I feel totally fish out of water today on the threads..rs what is this boom1me ?

Make a comment here and milk a boom vote. Make it fast.

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/onealfa.leo/re-leothreads-qo6unaut

If I'm not mistaken there are more than 10k threads being made per day.. I don't think there's a vp for all of that.. lol my votes are all in threads and my vp doesn't go up more than 95%

most of the users are with minimal HP and Leo power and they fear to lose RC on voting I guess

Keep Threading