Sort:  

They should work on the delete button too ASAP

yes, having at least a delete button will help us to remove unintentional mistakes or misspelled bad threads.

Yeah sure. I love that

wow, thanks for that, I haven’t tried it yet but would do

welcome 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

Oh I didn’t have an idea. When you click on it doesn’t it give you any warning.

uhh ohh, a one-click permanent delete, we should be cautious!

that‘s why i announced the warning …

Just tried the 'edit' button it's not working. but believing you with 'delete' so that I do not have to delete one myself XD

yap, edit button doesn’t work for me either …

Hope they make it alive soon, edit is better than delete :)

Definitely!

indeed, thanks for these update news btw!

for mobile too?

Thank you for the heads up :)

Does it work on people ?

🤔

Who do you have in mind? 👀

Lol ! Some people at work !

Totally with you, some people should get a notification daily how many people wanted to delete them today! 😉

Ha - great idea. I'd probably get more than I'd like to know about !

do you consider yourself an asshole? 👀

I don't think it's easy to click on it accidentally!

We talk again when the edit function right above it is working 😉

you probably right hahaha

How about the edit button? Is it functional now?

nope, not yet

Ok, thanks. I was actually thinking of testing it later.

welcome 🤙🏽

But I like it