You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to cope with gaining and losing several thousand dollars per day every day

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Fortunately I always consider myself to be in the plus with crypto since I've only evet earned it by blogging and podcasting rather than investing any money. I have bought a little here and there in recent months just to play around with. So far I've only gained, but not thousands, only hundreds. Good enough for some extra scratch. I can, however, relate when it comes to business and fiat. Fortunately, I've managed to always be on top with that as well, but it is a crazy game to play. Very nerve racking at times. Great post. You should come present on my show this Thursday on @msp-waves.

Sort:  

I have earned quite a bit, but have bought in at certain points too. Overall I have much more crypto than when I started, but I crave more each and every day. It's a crazy feeling to see more than I make on a paycheck just bounce back and forth daily. I've learned to ride like I'm on a sailboat in the middle of the ocean. I'll get to my destination eventually, just enjoying the scenery until then.

Good to hear you have been having success in your multiple outlets. That means you are an executor and I commend you for that.

Not sure that I will have time to present on a show, but I definitely appreciate you not only commenting but also the open invitation.