You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is better for your ONEUP: Staking or Liquidity Pools?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you for the additional information Flauwy. It seems like I would have to closely monitor the respective APRs adjust my strategy accordingly. I was not able to factor in the 6500 ONEUP inflation and the time bonus after 60 days.

Quick question for clarification regarding the pool:

  • Will the time bonus be added to the existing ONEUP pools as well or it will only be for the newly added ones?

I'll have to research more on the stacking of the reward pool and potential massive payout at the end.


Will edit my post to link them in your comment. I do not want the readers to rely solely on the APR computation shown above, without factoring in the information that you've mentioned. Thank you again Flauwy!