You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My End Game - Getting Out Of Crypto

in LeoFinance2 months ago

So many bullish indicators, that is what gave me stacking fomo all of last year. I dont think I will get out though, just hang about in crypto and ride the next wave up and down and see where it takes me!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

I dont want that wave down again..... I felt like such a baby...
I really want to watch the market go down, relax holding a Cuba libre, calculate the near bottom, and then happily get back in after my sabbatical.

I 4 sure keep writing but I just don´t want to be spending multiple hours a day on macro economics, crypto moves and all that other fun stuff for a year or maybe 18 months.

Maybe I just need a holiday !LOLZ thanks for picking my endgame plan!

Yeah,it's an emotional rollercoaster I can imagine. I'm not confident to trade BTC this cycle with the current market conditions. It can re-evaluate at a much higher number lol

I am really confused about BTC I did my calculations and 150k is the max based on historic data, and diminishing returns.....but this ETF and the adoption it might drive changes the game. That plus the in debt dollar losing strength as a global currency.... I decided to keep my 0.2 BTC and sell everything else, planning to buy another 0.2 at 30K BTC in 2027 but that day might never come

Seems a smart move, although I guessing 60-70k for a bottom this time worst case. Probably be higher depending on how this year plays out.

I tried to starte a professional hide and seek team but it didn't work out.
Turns out good players are hard to find.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of whywhy

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.