You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have spent some time researching YOU, @gank, and what I found was alarming. All you ever post is bragging and bragging about how much Hive and Leo you stake. Get a life loser. Seems like you picking on me and @cryptographic is just because of our political posts.... We support President Trump...

In any case, you need to use critical thinking. Don't you think that if I were someone using the multiple accounts above, that my posts would get MUCH more upvotes than they do? I could be getting a lot more money if I owned all those accounts.

You need to get a life buddy!

Sort:  

.

Well that makes me feel better about you. I am sure @frankbacon can verify that he is a separate individual from @jrcornel somehow, possibly with his phone number, and you will remove him once he does. I still don't know about spaminator and all of their downvotes though. They seem to be going crazy downvoting everything as spam. You (@gank) are innocent, but I still suspect @spaminator.

@mythcrusher livin up to his name 😎🥓

img_0.44208044493770776.jpg

.

Wanna remove me next? Bit tired of getting tagged in these @gank.

if you ever make a list again and RANDOMLY my name ends up on it... expect that we will meet...
and that it will be a pain.

i wish you luck.

Then you need to check my account as well. I am not and never have been JCornel. Now give me some Hive and apologize.

I'm upvoting this becuase ... i'm not upset... and I like the publicity... frankly.
But yea, same thing here... my name got swept in your net to for some reason... wank
imean Gank...'

Screenshot 2021-02-28 at 11.17.24 AM.png