Sort:  

I hope you can make some extra cash by importing/cross posting from hive.blog to publish0x.

I have created an account almost 2 or 3 months ago, even I asked the same question about Cross posting via email and they allowed, but I didn't do yet

Well if you are not doing that you are missing out on an earning opportunity my advise is to select your crypto related articles and simply import them over to publish0x, you can import upto two articles like that per day.

Can post the same as my hive articles with some modifications?

There is no need to do any modifications what so ever. After posting on publish0x (Copy/paste hive.blog article) with relevant image from pexels.com with link mentioning source of image you just need to add a canonical link at the end of your post with your hive.blog blog post (which you are cross posting).

By just adding canonical link, they'll accept my entry?
And will Hive allow me to use my articles on anyother platform :)

Yes if you provide your canonical link publish0x will accept and hive.blog will have no issues with it as well cause you are owner of that piece of content and I have done this myself as well.