#FinancialGoals2021 Initiative | My Financial plan to grow in 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

This is my response to @theycallmedan #FinancialGoals2021 Initiative | Share your plan to grow in 2021 | HIVE and LEO Prizes


2021 looks a very promising year for Crypto. It is leading towards a substantial growth and the time is coming up for those who have patiently waited in the bear market to gain rewards on their investments.
I personally feel that if one is thinking of investments then the 1st quarter is the best time to make investments, because after that once the price keeps soaring up it would become be lesser value of BTC earned.

My investment strategy for 2021?
I made 1 big mistake in the last quarter of 2020. With the hope of BTC prices going down I have been holding on to doing my investments, and that has been since the price has been 15k to 16k and now as of today while I write this post the price of BTC is 33K+. It may never go down to those levels again, or I am not even sure if it goes down below 25k, because the way it has been going up constantly breaking it's own records every time, chances look bleak of it falling more then 15% to 20%. This too looks dicey.

Not being any further stupid, I am going to buy it off now between 25k and 28k and I am hoping it makes it to that level atleast, else it would be another 1 blunder for me. But I have been able to make some short gains by investing a little amount at 28k and selling it off at 33k, so I am hoping that if it goes down even by 10% to 15% I will buy it and keep.
But now this time I am going to buy and keep and not get into trading.

I am looking at making investments in Crypto in the 1st and 2nd quarter, because I also feel that by 2nd quarter the prices would have gone up way too high. After that I will diversify and make some investments in Mutual funds and fixed deposits to keep some easy cash at hand. They do not give lucrative returns like Cryptos but then I also do not wish to keep everything in one basket.

image.png
Source

Any specific assets that I want to invest in?
At this point of time I have been having major focus on Cryptos only as I am at that juncture of my life where I have already made my other investments till date, like in property and stocks. I am looking at good returns option and hence this is the only best investment that I can go ahead with.

Uni is one coin that I am looking at for buying, and plan to do it this month itself. Anything between 4$ to 4.50$ price I would take it up. I honestly do not have much of idea, but my husband has been studying this coin and advising me to invest, so I am going ahead with it.

This year of 2021 I am looking at investing almost all my earnings by keeping my expenses as minimal as possible and making the most of whatever I can.

image.png
Source

My Preferred Investment?
My preferred investment for this year is definitely going to be Cryptos. On and off I have been making some short term small investments in stocks also which I intent to continue, but it would be something very small.

Real estate is not something that I want to get into in this year for sure, and considering the overall economic situation I do not feel it would be too good to invest in any real estate. Some years ago I had bought a piece of land and wanted to buy a house there. When I had bought it was a nice quiet place but now it's become as busy as my city home so I have changed my mind and I want to sell off this land and diversify the money into something else. So that action is also on my to do list. I am not sure when that will happen, as the buying market is very weak these days. This part is still uncertain for me.

My plans on how to use my investments stake
2021 is for sure not the year when I intend to remove any of my investments, but 2022 is for sure. I have my goals very clear. The most important one is to set up a Child care center for the underprivileged back home in India. All the investments I am doing are majorly focusing on this goal of mine. The more I can earn, the better set up I can have and this is my main goal of life.

As far as my plan goes, I am wanting this to be my final year out of India, early 2022 is when I plan to get back to my Country and start working on my Goal. And yes I will also make some investments in a way that I get regular income for my monthly expenses. I do not wish to work after another 1 to 2 years and put my focus all on the Children center and my healing work, which has been going much for a toss in the recent times due to so many odd jobs that I have taken up. By end of this year I wish to settle it all down and then focus just on 1 or 2 jobs at hand.

image.png
Source

Economic situation all over is very uncertain, there is high inflation. It is becoming like no amount of money is enough, in such times to draw a line as to what will be enough for life long to sustain without earning is a big question. I am surely looking at my Crypto investments as my retirement corpus. I do not wish to play around with whatever I have now. I want stability. I am ok with having less rather then risking already what I have. So with all of that I am going to play very safe and go very slow in whatever I am putting my money in.

With the way the price of Hive has been going, I absolutely have no idea what is the future of Hive, specially when BTC will be at a good high.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

my husband has been studying this coin and advising me to invest

Its theycallmedan instead of callmedan. Is your husband into crypto analytics ?

Thanx for bringing it to my attention.
My husband is not a professional but he closely follows the market and some of the people who are very good analysts and then makes decisions.

Great plan you have here for 2021. It is going to be big sum of money now to invest in BTC no matter what and smart decision since most people including non crypto believers know what it is. The demand will always be there. Thanks for posting your thoughts on this. Good luck to your 2021 investments.

Yes, truly now investing in BTC is going to be very costly and I prefer to invest now in other Coins like Ethereum. There are many promising Altcoins that can give better returns. Thank you for your good wishes @mawit07

boss, if you want to vote back to the @fuad3 account that I shared. because this account has been hijacked.

Namaste🙏@nainaztengra, Thanks for sharing informative post. Please be safe take care