You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@rok-sivante, I have a 1,000 steem delegated to TipU and I make between .80 to 1 steem a day, I am trying to find someone like Tipu I can delegate my HP too on Hive, my goal is to get enough HP to start delegating and make 1 Hive a day in residual income as a start, any suggestions

Sort:  

no idea. I've been pretty inactive here and not sure who's doing what in regards to these types of things at this point.

do let me know if you find a better return, though. I might just go ahead and try that delegation to Tipu for now as well...

@rok-sivante, I just delegated a 1,000 Hive to @tipu, I have a 1,000 steem delegated and Tipu pays daily .80 to 1 steem daily, Im curious to see what a 1,000 hive can do, it's a good tip for people who dont have enough hive or steem to vote or curate and make that much, the delegation is a high rate of return for a couple hundred dollar investment imo, let me know what you think, maybe its worth a blog post😉 here is the message I got from tipu for the Hive delegation I setup through my wallet.

Thank you, your delegation of 1000.0 HIVE POWER has been confirmed. You can monitor your new investment at https://tipu.online/hive | You now have 0.079866% share in @tipU profits :) Payouts are done daily if your profit is at least 0.001 HBD/HIVE.