$Hive is making some moves while Bitcoin passes $50k

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

It’s gonna be a short post today.

Bitcoin passed $50K today and we might see another ATH before eoy 2021.

EB65DFA7CD3A45798931CC58CA1675FB.jpeg

Hive is also making some moves today and hopefully we will see $2 $HIVE before Christmas 🎅

I wanted $1 $HIVE this year and it happened. I wanted $2 $HIVE for this Christmas and it can happen too.

Whatever happens I’m thankful for the opportunity to empower creator economy with Hive and truly appreciate every single hive community members across the world.

2022 is the year of Hive.

Thanks a million.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Merry Christmas to everyone and thanks @nathanmars for bringing us such positivity all year long.
#when #moon it's now!

It's 2017 all over again 😂😂👍

$16 dollar #hive? Maybe?

1.6 is a pretty good spot to be, not too expensive to accumulate but still feels good to get those big rewards on posts

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Big rewards on posts will be the new normal on Hive :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta



First of all we should all be happy to see that the price of Bitcoin is above 50000+ . A while ago I logged in to the Binance app with my mobile and then I saw that the value of bitcoin is over 50000$ . I am happy to see this and I think Bitcoin will hit new all time high and at the same time the value of Hive will increase a lot.



I saw a post of yours on Twitter a few days ago and in that post you said that before Christmas you want to see the price of Hive 2$. I think God heard you and Hive current price is not too far from 2$.



I would like to thank you very much because after seeing your tweets that day I bought some hive from Binance and still are in my wallet. In a few days I made a very good profit. That is why I want to thank you so much.



THANK YOU MAGIC 🪄🪄🪄 MAN

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome, I never forget in 2021 that you asked for 2$ hive. At that time I was thinking it would be almost impossible

I was willing to be publicly wrong calling for 2$ hive this year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sir, please make a wish HIVE hits $10 by January 1st, 2022 and $100 at the end of 2022 ;).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes Sir!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All you want for christmas is your 2 front teeth and 2 dollar HIVE!

Merry Christmas my friend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive is also making some moves today and hopefully we will see $2 $HIVE before Christmas 🎅

Currently it is at $1.65 USD. Hive need to increase $0.35 USD until Christmas to reach $2 USD. It is possible. Hive already increased 11.44% in the last 24 hours, so it is currently in uptrend.

img_0.27205500464284815.jpg

Either way, Merry Christmas to everyone.
Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Merry Christmas my friend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Blessings in the season Nathan, your HIVE dream has manifested. I think a $5 HIVE in early 2022 is possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think a $5 HIVE in early 2022 is possible.

Bring on the year 2022!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loving the positivity!
It really does make a difference with someone highlighting the potential and also a healthy perspective on the great fortune that we have already received with surpassing $2.

Merry Christmas mate, let the good times jingle!

Merry Christmas 🎄

2022 is the year of Hive

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's definitely exciting and I think the airdrops for the speak network and ragnarok can push the price up a bit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🎶 All I want for Christmas is... $3 Hive (in Mariah Carey's voice)

The moves of Hive this year has really impressed and wowed everyone. The baby hive is growing into an adult

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was also looking at hive chart today and bought 30 Hive when it was at 1.46$ that I used to power up. Looks like a great move by me.

No rush as it will explode again soon and maybe not by the 25th but it should be soonish.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's finish this year strong!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It would be a lovely ending to the year if Hive managed to get above $2 and stay there.

Nice seeing hive within such range for weeks. It has so far exceeded my expectation for 2021. $2 for Christmas would be lovely.

maybe Santa will buy some and cause a magic pump for Christmas morning, But it is within the realm of possibility as we have seen it going to $3 high so here is wishing for it :)

Even if it doesn't reach $2 by christmas. It's been a good run.
I think, start of the new year will push it further up.

You deserve the div's!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you 🙏🏾

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Whatever you wish it happens, friend. I think it could reach $2 at the end of year. What the most good for me is that HIVE is stable between $1 - $2 for a while.

Like you, many of our community members are content with current stable Hive price for sure!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

go to new ATH 🔥🔥🚀🚀🚀🚀

I see good news for Hive in 2022 :)

Let’s finish this year on positive note and prepare for 2022

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah :)

I wish hive gets to 2$ too, with this 2022 will be a good year.

Hive is charging lives❤️

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Green Christmas we are coming!

Upward momentum for HIVE entering 2022 is a good omen!

I can't wait to see Hive get to 2 dollar. The movement on Hive today is a good one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exciting times for Hive.

bullish af

Common now don't make me blush.

I see it happening too tho!

That's the hope and believe in the blockchain to see the pump in price

Ho Ho Ho! @nathanmars, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends