You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive breaks $1!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Quite the achiuevement and well done! If I may I'd just like to ask an unrelated question. I've been brushing up on HTML and I know that we use Markdown to create posts but are able to ad HTML elements in there but why can't I change the text colour? I'm guessing it's because there is no support for it as everything is based on HTML 5? Can I somehow use CSS to create a text file? I'm not expecting a full answer obviously, but if you could just point me in the right direction, I'd be grateful. Thanks and have a great weekend raising a glass to your first million and planning the route to your second!

Sort:  

There is very limited HTML support, like center, sub, br, and so on. Best bet is to use an image.

I feared that may be the answer but thanks for taking the time. Appreciated. Have a great week.