The first 100 leo

in LeoFinance3 years ago

=inked00.cover_copy_li.jpg

It is very pleasant that my constancy led to such a result, they also began to pay me curatorial rewards, which makes me try even more.

screenshot_14.png

100 leo from 1🍋 , 0,0001% is done 😂

It's going to be a long way, but I won't stop, no way. I do not know what goal to set for myself by the end of the year, but I know that I am going to gain a million in 5 years. Summer 2026 will be a historic moment.

CryptoMillionaireClub, I'm coming.

Success is closer than you think.

Thank you for your attention!!!
Peace in your home.
Niki

Sort:  

Congratulations @nbogda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

congrats dude!

Thanks, I really appreciate it!