You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass adoption of crypto in full swing in Poland?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great to see the progress in your area, I love the smell of mass adoption. In my country Nigeria we already hold records as one if the top crypto utilizers in the world. I see billboards here too, seminars, a couple cryptocurrency shops here and there. Rest assured the progression is in full throttle here.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have heard that crypto is very popular in Nigeria. That´s great. Then there is Salvador and Cuba who both agreed to make Bitcoin their official currency. I hope some big, rich first world countries will join the trend soon too. Can you imagine what would happen if for example Germany announced they would make Btc their official currency? :D

Woooh! That would be berserk! Damn, do first world countries really realize how much influence they have 😅