You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Same, Same But Completely Different

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

Hey hey

I am finally only (trying) to relax today. I think it's taken me 7 days to actually slow down 😆

Funny thing

When you take a break you realize how darned tired you actually are. Now thinking of heading into the mountains for a proper disconnect and silent retreat on my own for a couple of weeks.

I haven't had a break or holiday for almost four years with these last years and man am I tired. Let's see what happens next.

The horses are divine. More to follow...

Please tag me in one of your podcasts so I can listen? :)

Chris has joined us with interest in them so nicely done.

Or I'll come and find you on the weekend to support. So slow here today it took me 15 minutes to reply here

(Not really but you get the drift)

Love you back! 😘🥰