You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nurturing my HIVE: Finding 1,000 True Fans

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Hello you :)

OMGods numbers bore the hell outta me and my eyes blurred in the beginning! I did start up the laptop to read some of the essay linked. Couldn't read it on the phone.

This is an interesting concept you've come up with, however. This kids's smart!

Totally agree. Patronage has always fed artists. And it seems not much has changed in 2024.

I've been busy setting up a Patreon page for years, actually! :D I was about to move my book ofter there and do gated content actually. The only thing that's put me off is freedom. I can't bear the idea of answering to anybody. Even having to produce content for subscribers at this point :|

Perhaps when I have more content and ready, thus, less pressure.

This idea of delegating 100 HIVE. From 1000 fans. Is quite brilliant! @b0s - you're a numbers guy. What thoughts?

Sort:  

Hehe, thanks for the tag 🤗. I think it's a very brilliant idea, though the 1k true fans will want something in return.

!pimp

Hmmmm... with most human nature being as it is... I think you're right! :D

Thanks for your thoughts.

@thatkidsblack - you're gonna have to incentivise the patrons, somehow. B0s is pretty into finance and I'd listen to his thoughts

Appreciate you both! If you don’t mind another question: What would incentivize you? I’m fishing for ideas now… 🤔

Passive income motivates just about everybody, I reckon.

As for the rest:

I guess researching what too creators earn on platforms like Patreon might provide more information.

They give subscribers different packages etc with stuff other followers don't get.


You must be killin' it out here!
@b0s just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @nickydee.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District