You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Crypto and Blockchain impacted my personal finances

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Your cryptostory is very interesting .
I started almost with the same way and almost the same time, I was watching these videos on youtube from that poker guy. I hope you were not watching cryptokonia because you will have taken the Gioni haha. Later steemit, hive, leo and many other projects some successful, some scams but I'm still stuck in blockchain because I believe that is the future technology.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I believe that many Greeks started that way and probably many others around the world.
I don't know who's that cryptokonia, did he make cryptovideos too?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh you lost a funny guy, all his suggestions were scams.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta