My son from footballer to NFT creator

in LeoFinance2 years ago

IMG_20220226_184718.jpg

Well yes, the little dreamer who wished to be the Real Madrid striker, the second Cristiano Ronaldo, now left all that aside and is determined to become a NFT creator artist.

I guess because his mother is a content creator and his friends are very good at video games he feels he has the capacity to get involved in that kind of activities. However my little dreamer is not very patient with these games nor is he into collecting.

He wants to be like the youtubers he admires, but it's not easy to reach those levels of popularity and success. I know he is a kid and is entering adolescence, he still has no idea what he wants in life, meanwhile it is my duty to guide him so that his decisions are successful.

Since the kid is not patient and still has no NFT investment skills I urged him that instead of becoming an investor why not try creating drawings or images in NFT. We downloaded a digital drawing app and both of us learned how to make strokes and art and then display them on platforms to show to people.

My son knows about cryptocurrencies and knows how valuable they can be, but like me we are just getting to know NFT and want to include ourselves in this world with more knowledge and less hesitation. For now, in this field I am interested in Dscentraland but as an investment not as a game while the boy creates digital images and tries to sell them on various platforms dedicated to this. He hasn't sold anything but surely in time he will become an expert in the field...if he is patient (although I would prefer you to go back to the dream of being a footballer but that would be his decision).

_20210119_232127.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta