You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vision of INLEO

in LeoFinance7 months ago
  • First off, a big thanks to the Leo team and everyone that is contributing to the growth and development of this project. We are doing a very good job. We are growing.

Thank you so much for this beautiful post. I’m sure I wasn’t the only person that did not fully understand the mission of INLEO until now. Now that I fully understand the mission of #INLEO, my dedication to the project has gotten stronger.

The Orange checkmark would be such a nice feature. It would make some users stand out and also have access to certain features. It would be so cool to be able to make longer threads. This is absolutely amazing!

However, I do not fully understand the “Ad Revenue” and I’d be really glad if someone could explain. Thank you.