You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CONTRIBUTION TO THE HIVE ECOSYSTEM.

in LeoFinance10 months ago

I thought that I know about your contribution in the hive ecosystem but after carefully reading this post, I now know other areas you have been contributing greatly for the growth of this Blockchain. Your commitment, selfless service and lots of dedication and effort towards the growth of hive naija community is worth commendable. You are a true hivean Nonso and it will be great to have the chance to meet with other hiveans at the hivefest live . I wish you all the best . Keep doing great in this space. Keep impacting in people's lives positively, I admire your commitment. Well done ✅

Sort:  

Thank you very much for comment, I really appreciate. Hive has given me so much and I can't but contribute in my little way. Also thank you for your contribute also on hivenaija. It is all a collective effort and I appreciate your input.

The pleasure is mine
Let's keep building the community for a better result