You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcity: State of The Union.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Interesting post on SIM. I just recently bought some. I've been wondering what the return on investment would be. I'm still trying to get to my 8000 SIM average to get a tiny piece of the daily Hive payout. But, I am making 40+ SIM per day.

I haven't invested much in the game though. A few dozen Hive here and there. After the holiday season is over, I'm planning on getting more involved in it and building up my city though! So, I'm coming soon!

And if I didn't live in the boonies, I'd totally throw up a poster. My city is a struggling poor one. 😝

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

We all started small.
Having said that, it will surely pay of to be more involved.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta