You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LEO Dilemma Part 2: Why I've Changed My Mind About Changing My Curation

I'll be honest. LEO content about LEO became boring and repetitive pretty fast. I can't think of a time I bought a newspaper or magazine that only talks about itself. Hive had the same problem. Steem was terrible for it. I glanced at Blurt, they're doing it. It's everywhere. It's annoying everywhere.

Sort:  

100%. We want to have a platform of diversity and content coverage that can serve a wide audience of crypto/financial minded people. If we only talk about Leo, then we only service leo people.

A healthy mix of the two is what I want to see. This message gets clouded in the noise of binary “this is good and this is bad” logic

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And those who are not capable of creating worthy content are not excluded. The consumer rewards have everyone else covered. You want the outside to see consumers being rewarded for filling that role as well. There's still something for everyone.