Sort:  

I’m talking about the crop topic since the beginning … 🙄

Same here, once, the day I noticed. I hate repeating myself. It's an obvious problem. It ruined majority of my posts which I can no longer see in the profile anyway. Not sure if that's a bug or a feature...

It‘s just something not very high on their priority list i guess so they don‘t really care much about it. Had a discussion with one of the devs about it once offering solutions and his answers showed ample disinterest in my point of view …

That's unfortunate but not surprising. Anything in development there's usually a bit of a disconnect. There's what users want or "need," then there's what users get. When that gap widens the product naturally struggles.

Khal wanted to test you.

He didnt believer that you were part of the #imcallingthecops brigade.

Now it is known.