You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-03-24 20:39

You're obviously one who pays close attention to all of life's finer details. So much for me thinking I could pull a fast one. That actually took me three hours and one coffee break to put together plus my team behind me offering ideas.

Sort:  

dang you lost me there. I thought it was a solo effort

Don't worry. I'll still take all the credit.

Of course. You will take the credit for one of the greatest works ever posted on threads. sigh.

There is your problem. Union rules mandate a coffee break at least once per hour.

You overdid it in one stretch so you productivity dropped.

Sometimes less is more.

This is why I hate *mandates. * Never have a problem when I go out with women.

Not sure why I have so many issues when I go out but I will figure it out at some point.

Well I'm no fashion expert but I think it's the outfit. Doesn't go up the ass crack enough. Should be a clear divider, no?

I dont know. I am still trying to perfect the leg warmers.

It is tough in the tropics you know. Not a lot of people to ask for guidance.