Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

Man, it has been a long hard week full of #Hive promotion in #Sucre but is goddamn worth it.

I bloody missed you #Threads

What is going on in #sucre?

Did Edmundo have to bail you out of jail again?

LMAO!

This whole week has been hot in #Sucre, a lot of positive stuff going on mate. Tomorrow is D day, wish us luck. We'll be updating what's going on anytime soon. Let's goo!

Great work bro. More power to you!

Hope they're going to join #hive

Well the good news is that today is nice and sunny and I am out for a hike Power Up #hive - Total Today 65.34

Buenos días a todos los hivers en general y a la comunidad #spanish en particular... #hive nos ofrece la oportunidad de crecer financieramente, está en nosotros potenciar esa oportunidad... jamás desmayen

#gmfrens 💚😵

Coffee ✅
Doggo walk ✅
Shitty state election voting ✅

…and now I can relax until football.

share doggo picture

Noiceee Fren. Still waitin for my coffee hehe.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Hell yeah

I really enjoyed the speed in terms of movement and attacks on the rouge in #diabloiv #game

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@enjar/diablo-iv-early-access-beta-what-rogue-you-are-already-dead

Is this beta version a complete gameplay?

Nope, we can only go in the first region and are capped at level 25.

Okay, then I should wait for the full version. Thanks

#meme of the hour, and it's all about #threads

#liotes

Why does Gru look sad that he's earning rewards?

Actually, he got staked rewards, that he did not know. 😆

Life changing information, and it costs 47 bucks a month...

Promise, it's worth it!!!

https://leofinance.io/@jongolson/the-real-secret-to-success

#ctp #leofinance

¡Gracias! amigos y comunidad de #hive por regalarme más de 100 vistas a mi video de @hiveredcarpet , es un sueño superar este número, infinitas gracias 🥰

#spanish #threads #gosh

https://peakd.com/hive-172958/@soyunasantacruz/ucahappy

Puedo pasar hasta 4 a 5 días estructurando un post para #hive porque mi internet no me deja hacer ABSOLUTAMENTE NADA que desespero #spanish #threads

#hive sucre continúa promoviendo y educando. Conferencia en la Fundación Arte y Ópera #cumana #hive #spanish @leofinance
https://peakd.com/hive-11800/@omarcitorojas/tktcgljg

When Kermit can get an honorary doctorate, why not #greta

#meme #funny

Te gusta la saga Star Wars? Hoy comparto mi opinión sobre un videojuego basado en este universo cinematográfico.

#Spanish

https://peakd.com/hive-106817/@soldierofdreams/sumergete-en-el-universo-de-stars-wars-con-este-videojuego-esp-eng

To pay for listing? This time, for the first time, we have some clear rules

https://leofinance.io/@cube4stake/to-pay-to-list-or-not-to-pay-to-list

Sweet 1k zombies killed in #diabloiv.

Took longer then I'd have liked to get back in. Got stuck on char select screen. So had to re-queue. #game
k.jpg

Those are pretty flowers. I've never seen anything like them before.

I am glad you liked them.

Yes, liked the colors
Thank you, @shortsegments!
Enjoy your day!
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@shortsegments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (8/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@shortsegments! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Namibia - independence song, it has beautiful and encouraging lyrics. It's a sentiment song for people of Namibia.

Performed by Blossom Feat. Maj Beatz
#music #afritunes #culture

The first #scholarandscribe Author of the Week Poll is live!

Vote here!

Links to the 4 stories will be provided as replies to this thread. Voting ends Sunday.

#topauthors

Thank you!

No problem, and good luck!!

Casted my vote for @kemmyb!
Good luck!

Thank you! ☺️

You have my vote @mellindor. 🤩 A well written D&D story is always my favourite genre.

Thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

I will be actively rooting against myself and for mellindor here. Her D&D series is just amazing.

These four stories are so well written, it's such a tough choice.

wow what a week!
finally time to stop working and enjoy some time on #threads
I was checking out the #music community earlier and a post by @fjcalduch made me want to pour myself a bourbon and listen to some jazz for the rest of the night!

do it. Don’t wait 😇😇

Vote for your favorite poetry post of the week!! The winner of this will get some pretty big votes. Choose carefully! See reply to this thread for links.

#bcpoets

No links yet? xx And don't forget #topauthors tag :)

I was pulled away by my kids. Ah, life. Getting it posted now and will link here soon

Here is the link to the post. Within that link you can find the links to all four poems.

https://peakd.com/hive-161465/@hive-161465/author-of-the-week--go-vote-for-your-favorite-post

Chico Freeman

Chico Freeman 1.jpg

Heads rolling at Mclaren, letting go James Key Technical Director, Lando and Piastri are great drivers, they car is just not there

#mclaren #piastri #reborn

Nearly ten years involved with crypto be like...

Uff finally done with a post. I think it is informative but let's see what others have to say 😇

It's been a while since I've been on threads but good to see you as the first thread since I've not logged in lol

ha ha what a coincidence. I have been busy this week at work. Just published a post after five days.

Hoy pasó algo muy extraño. Sucede que comenzó a llover solo en un lugar de mi patio, en el otro lado no caía ni una gota de agua.

Esto ya me había pasado una vez, hace mucho tiempo, pero me volvió a sorprender de la misma manera.

#spanish

Estuve explorando sitios web en ctpx, pero aún no sé como funciona.

No logro conectar la web que pide aunque sea supuestamente válida. He ganado unos tokens XPLORE que no sé como se usan. ¿Algún tutorial o entendido en el tema?

#spanish

Descubre cómo Scratch puede ser la herramienta perfecta para enseñar programación a niños y jóvenes. #Hive #Scratch #cuba #spanish
https://peakd.com/hive-106817/@jomancub/scratch-la-herramienta-ideal-para

Ok let's try the gif link
leocoin.gif

I don't see it moving when I click on it but it was when the page loaded.

I guess is a leo blog malfunction, try it here

👉 peakd.com/hive-167922/@doze/leo-coin-animation

I like it

🤘 thanks

Thunderous roar! No structure remains untouched by the might of the Kraken. Searing heat. The hiss of the smouldering embers.

#aiart #alienarthive

This past week I posted this from Bashō:

鐘消えて花の香は撞く夕べ哉
the temple bell dies away
the blossoms' fragrance echos the sound
this evening

Read more: https://peakd.com/hive-161465/@dbooster/the-blossoms-remain-haiku-of

#bcpoets

How To Make Money Online With Nonsense

Step 1: Come here

Step 2: Say something like this

Done

ha ha that’s not non sense. You applied your thinking and put that in a structure. You even bolded the last word. Uff a lot of work 😉😉😉

You're obviously one who pays close attention to all of life's finer details. So much for me thinking I could pull a fast one. That actually took me three hours and one coffee break to put together plus my team behind me offering ideas.

dang you lost me there. I thought it was a solo effort

Don't worry. I'll still take all the credit.

Of course. You will take the credit for one of the greatest works ever posted on threads. sigh.

There is your problem. Union rules mandate a coffee break at least once per hour.

You overdid it in one stretch so you productivity dropped.

Sometimes less is more.

This is why I hate *mandates. * Never have a problem when I go out with women.

Not sure why I have so many issues when I go out but I will figure it out at some point.

Well I'm no fashion expert but I think it's the outfit. Doesn't go up the ass crack enough. Should be a clear divider, no?

You speak the truth.

Money made on this nonsense.

Package it and sell it for $49.99.

That's already sounding like a good deal for a course of this caliber, without even mentioning the free sticker.

Better upgrade your servers. When word gets out about the free sticker, the website will be flooded.

Best to be prepared for the global onslaught of demand you face.

Better stop drooling over the picture and just buy that damn forklift I've been dreaming about. Good advice.

She's a beauty. I can see why you cant stop thinking about here.

A true keeper.

I melt every time I see those curves.

right. Here you go. My .04cents.

I promise to not spend it on crack.

Late afternoon, children running, cheering
Playing tag, playing hide and seek again

昼下がり 歓声上げて 走る子ら
鬼ごっこ また 隠れんぼかな

#poem #bcpoets #leopoets #tanka

3,000,000 $CUB has now been burned! 🔥

Up to the launch of #bHBD and #bHIVE, we had burned 500k CUB

Since August 2022, we've burned 2.5M CUB. We're on pace to post our first deflationary month by the end of March

Soon there will be fewer Cub than Bitcoin. Keep building.

damn, burrrrrrn baby burn

we dont need no water let the mf burn
burn mf, burn!

A new tokenomics model although some of the money should be directed towards $LEO.

IMG_20230324_231142.jpg
@ksam has finally dragged me into Leothread. Although I have been wondering how it works and, as such, I allowed myself to be dragged.

#poet #life #afritunes #music

I allowed myself to be dragged.

I think the idea of being dragged is you really dont have a choice.

But what do I know, I am not good the new style of dating.

I have really been crawling, trying to understand the system but he dragged me because he saw me crawling 😂 😂 😂

😅 sometimes you need to get pushed to achieve progress

Welcome welcome
More dragging go dey 😅😅😅

I love a bit of trashy, high budget #scifi. Alita: Battle Angel fitted the bill tonight.

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0437086/

I actually really enjoyed that movie

It seems @jongolson and @rmsadkri agree. I liked it too. I consider a movie like that to be similar to a rollercoaster ride, but it did have some emotional depth to it. The characters are just so extreme that it comes across as too showy, but it is based on a comic. I'm just in awe of what the CGI people can do these days.

There are 9 pages
Pages