Sort:  

For Miners you need to stake. For STEM you need to stake as well to earn curation rewards and be able to vote, similar to Hive. There is Brofi you can delegate to and earn BRO. Or you can just trail @stemgeeks or any other STEM voter.

I bought three for shits and giggles and then had instant buyer's remorse like usual any time I try to do anything crypto. That's not going to yield much is it? I don't really care but at the same time, I'm not sure why I did that...

Most of my tokens just sit stagnating. Maybe I will try that brofi thing out and just give up. But do I need to know some kind of special strategy for that as well or is it pretty straight forward set it and forget it stuff? Can't follow a voter. Don't really like my name attached to things I had nothing to do with.

At the current STEM price, it is little over 25% APR

It varies depending on market.

shrugs

Thanks anyway dude.