You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/17/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

i have taken a break from the defi scene to focus on more pressing issues. however, I agree with you that cub is the safest bet in the DEFI scene. i haven't played around with other projects and I doubt I would.

I have heard much about autofarm but I will look into it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No problem man. I understand! Autofarm is the future of Cub Finance with modifications that will suit the community and which are in its best interests. Kingdoms are just like Autofarm vaults so no worries even if you don't try.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope you get your stuff sorted out man!

If you can, try to hop on CubDefi very quickly and move your assets to Cub Kingdom. It will auto compound for you so you don't have to think about it while you focus on other things :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta