You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN YOU LIVE COMFORTABLY EARNING FROM HIVE?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well at this point I value the freedom and the work I do on hive which has afforded me a comfortable lifestyle. I think if you earn $200 monthly on hive you can be fine. Cut down costs and work towards improving your skillset so you become a high valued individual in your sphere. It transcends writing. These days I do a lot of work in the background that is yielding fruit. I don't think only in terms of earning but also the value of the connections I make here. A deeper insight on hive opens your eyes to the real opportunity here. It all starts and ends with knowing what you want out of this platform.

Sort:  

The truth is not everyone can earn 200 dollars monthly here, but I know with time it is possible.

I know hive gives freedom, I have been enjoying it a lot, I guess a deeper insight is indeed needed.