You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello guys, my first day at work--part-time job. Sorry I wasn't able to comment yesterday. Was under the weather. Till recovering but I don't want to miss my first day of work. I will be dropping in occasionally to contribute. Cheers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey man

I hope you had a good first day at work. Come back when you can, we'll be here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did have a good one. Fun people to be around. Looking forward to having more days with them

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great stuff. Nothing work than having to work in a toxic environment. Glad you like the folks there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As long as you are okay, that is what matters. In this day and age, when someone says they are dealing with the flu, it raises concern.

We are trying to keep things going in your absence.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Feeling much better. Asides from the stress of commuting to work, I am good. I have till Friday to rest even more...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Commuting sucks no matter where one is.

Glad you are feeling better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not a problem bro. Health comes first. Please take care and I hope you somehow manage to enjoy the first day while recovering. Please take care!!!

Btw, congrats man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, trust me it was fun. I just wrote a post about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let me check it out bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Feel free to drop by when you can but real life is more important. I hope you are feeling better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. Just got back about an hour ago. Getting my engagement game on...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta