Sort:  

Honestly, this campaign as Indeed taken much of my time too, even in the office, I still think about what to do next on thread and not what's is on my table

lol it is all i can think of, and it has been worth it. If we were to continue for the rest of the year i will fine.

But I think it will worth the effort

certainly. I have made close to $100 in upvotes from completing tasks. I have reconnected with community members, and I feel good about crypto again. so it has been a plus for me

so it has been already worth the effort

What is your success rate?

i actually started weeks before this campaign. Narrowly missed the sui airdrop. so I have been close. and i have two projects i believe will do great

I still think I will be visiting threads but I am not sure if I will go out of my too much. Either way, I think threads are just a new daily thing for me.

sure, i like threads... lol we are doing this because of the campaign. remember how this all started with taskmaster's thread? We have been here from the very beginning

I started showing up after the new UI...the long form content feed just isn't as great now so I ended up spending some time over here.