Sort:  
  1. I believe in this new path in the community has chosen to follow. From the moving to short-form content to the revamp of the curation model. This signals to me that the community is serious about genuine growth

Got you. got the point.

Very solid, 200 every month takes you to Cubhood in no time haha, glad to see you joined us man! From here only up!

Thanks. I am currently averaging 25 leo per day. That should get me into the lion rank before the end of the year and I should make a huge purchase once a month (>500 leo).

That's great!! And yep i agree with you, the Leo community likes to help each other and that's a huge strength

why?

lol these typos will be the death of me.

Ha ha read full threads always?

  1. I am also speculating on the value of $leo. I believe the token i undervalued & has the potential to do a 10x in the next 2-3. I am not trying to exaggerate (plus this is not financial advice). I value the leo token currently at $1

yeah, #leo really got that future and it would surely come to pass. I also powere up 250 Leo today for this great initiative today. Enjoy and congrats for your participation. #lpud

  1. Leofinance values its own. This is one of the best communities on Hive and it takes care of everyone who iadds value to this community. I cannot say the same about many communities on Hive.
  1. Also you get the chance to win some cool NFTs in the Zealy campaign for powering up. So it is a win-win situation however you look at it.