Sort:  

other community you mean like lion team? What is the purpose of spying on you ? i don't see what he would have to gain. they should spend time here threading! #blacklions

it is just silly... why waste so much time doing rubbish. like, focus on your thing. i am very competitive but you dont see me trying to cut corners

Yes you are right . I also don't understand why people wanna do that. But I really am tired lol I can't wait for this competition to be over #blacklions

it will be over soon. so all of us can have some rest. this whole thing has drained my energy

Ya I can tell man I saw your profile you've been posting for hours here. too bad your team didn't step up or you guys could've done a lot better! #blacklions

my team has been excellent... without them i wont even try to push... i appreciate everyone of them

Hmm I think some could've stepped up tho but I understand your feeling. I also appreciate everyone on my team that put effort into this battle. It's all about teamwork #