You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing: Desperately seeking funding

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have voted for the proposal and I hope more people do. I want to see how various dapps can leverage this. Many awesome projects with little visibility. That needs to stop going forward. Every project should take marketing seriously. The squeeze on this community is enough. Create a buzz around your project. Bring people into the ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Even the larger projects don't have the funding for external marketing. This way, everyone can benefit as well as support.

It's a win-win situation. If they do see the impact on their project probably they will reconsider putting aside a small budget for marketing.

I will love to see a marketing initiative that is undertaken for a long time. That way it can achieve its desired impact.

Personally, I just want hive out here. Let people know that we exist. I think that's all it takes at this point because damn! We've got the fundamentals right

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta