You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

lol i am not willing or ready to be his lab dog. i can't imagine implanting anything in my head. i am already crazy so I can't afford for tech to add more to my craziness. lol just imagine those chips been hacked or something.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Cybersecurity is an issue. However, if the data stream is decentralized, perhaps it is safer than your phone or laptop.

i can't imagine implanting anything in my head.

You say that now but in 15 years, you might have a different view.

People who are not "connected" might be at a disadvantage to those who are. It is like those who arent online now are falling behind those who are.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🤧 I don't want to be connected. But then again if it is proven to be safer and beneficial I think a lot of people will jump on it.

But on second thought, we've not even gotten everyone to take the covid vaccine, I can only imagine the hysteria that will follow the news of implants into people's brains on a large scale. A field day for conspiracy theorists

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta