You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive breaks $1!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I bought as stack of coins at $0.17 only a month or so ago. Thought it was massively undervalued...

I only have 45kHP nothing compared to you, but I have an aim of getting to 50k HP, that's now become a lot more difficult, kind of wishing it didn't pump just yet!

anyway, fair point on the fork from steem, all the hard work is paying off, but they seem to be doing ok over there too. Key thing is they don't have splinterlands which is mooning. I sold 100 packs for 6500 Hive, and decided to power them up. Its linkages like this that help the price.

I think the more we can attract another splinterlands or LEO the better for Hive! Surely the explosive growth has got gaming executives looking at it...I just wonder how the Hive community will react to the corporatisation of their blockchain.. they already rejected it once...


Posted via proofofbrain.io