You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is more valuable ? Community driven marketing or Third party agent marketing ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Worth noting - I'm not at all saying your approach is wrong. As we've discussed before, I believe in your approach and I think it has value. I support it and I try to tastefully shill when I can (largely through talking about it with IRL friends and getting them to jump into HIVE)... so I'm, in a broad sense, totally on-side with you.

I don't think anything you're doing would hurt us in any way, I just think I'd focus on different parts... but there's no wrong answer and I'm 100% all in on seeing you succeed with what you're trying.

If we throw enough shit at the wall, something will stick. We have room to try every approach.