You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great AI Debate and Hive Watchers

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

You better read all the messages I have with these peoples there. They put me on the blacklist, just because I use AI in my posts. And that's the problem and the drama, because, I described in many comments, that is not ok to blacklist someone without any project behind, in which explain about AI usage. They don't have one, and they blacklisted me.

Here is the blacklist, if you don't known about it:
https://spaminator.me/api/bl/all.txt

If someone is on this list, would never earn anything, because, they downvoting all you do, automatically.

they don't even warn me about AI, how they want to use of AI, because, AI is not copyright, no mater how fast is- just blacklisting my account overnight.

And they don't answer on 1 my question that I asked many times, here, and discord too: where is the clearly defined project and proposal about using or how to use AI on Hive upon which they blacklisted me? No answer from no one - becasue, there is non, just own decisions from them. And that's not ok, and not nice.

I don't want to explain to you again here, you better look at the comments I have here, and on the HW last post about AI. And it is not about downvoting, it is about blacklisting for no reason, and no clear defined proposal and project of HW about using AI.

So, you better inform you, before you jump into it. Ah, and you are one of them too, who known that this information is right one about him? I have no mistake there? Aha, ok.

I do not apologize to anyone, because, I don't attack here anyone, they (and you too) attacked me, blacklisted me without clearly defined proposal and project behind the reason of blacklisting me. That's not what Hivers voted for, no one vote on no HW team project (proposal) about AI, because, there are none such project.

They should unblacklist me and owe me an apology.
If they do appology to me first, and unblacklist me, I will apology then too.