You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great AI Debate and Hive Watchers

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

I don't want to claim that I'm right, maybe I was wrong because I used AI and didn't write below or mention it, because I thought that AI doesn't copy anyone or anything, so I thought that I shouldn't put it below, because HW don't have a project where it says that we are allowed or not to use AI.

So, although I may have made a mistake with that, they could have warned me about it first, to put it below if I had used AI, and it wouldn't have been any problem.

But they could have done it in a human way, and not put me on the black list, and also put in their monthly post, that my 4 posts are SPAM. And that hit me.

So, we all make mistakes, but we should behave humanly, not like: haha, I have power and you don't, so I can screw you as I want. That's not ok.

I understand all this, and you're right, kudos to you.

I hope that they will show themselves to be at least a little bit human, and prove that they are at least a little bit worthy of someone giving them their strength for votes, and then introducing their mistakes and correcting them.