Sort:  

They won't remove Down-votes!

Your account is destroyed!

You won't be able to earn ANY $HIVE on your posts or comments!

So what will you do now ? 🤔

It's time to move on from here.

Maybe I build my own blogs, I don't need that Hivewatchers shit anymore.

But, I will destroy them too, I have give them a deal, but obviously they don't listen to me or anybody, and they are not friendly to years old Hivers here, so, it's time to react.

If you see all my comments here, I have found addresses and names of couple of them, until now, I investigate further, and I will reports them to police to investigate them, because, I have founded the tricks how they do potential money laundering here over Hive (this is just my opinion, but, let the police do investigate them further).

They still have no idea who they messed with here this time, and who they attacked for no defined reason in their project, because, there is nothing about AI there.

I just wanted one thing, to remove my account from the blacklist, because they put me unjustly on it, nothing else. But they challenged me, to do this what I do now.

It's not a problem for me to make another account (or maybe even more of them) and then come back and make money here again, if I want to. He'll never know I'm back.
But, maybe I'm not an Idiot like they are, and one person use couple of accounts to hide it's identity and do dirty stuff... You known what I mean.

But their shame will remain sealed everywhere, according to numerous posts and comments, as well as in the blockchain, forever.

So, let's crush them, one after one, forever. We have power too.

For now, let move us to blurt.blog, there is no downvotes and whales have no chance to destroy accounts.

This platform is totally corrupt , but you will do much better on Blurt 😎

LINK: https://blurt.blog/@obsesija

Your "Blurt Account" already exists, see you there 👌 (followed).

Screen Shot 2023-03-20 at 15.22.51.png