You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is more valuable ? Community driven marketing or Third party agent marketing ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

We need a professional PR team that will take care of things that we simply can't. For instance, email marketing, it's actually the most efficient communication chanel and if done properly the ratio of success is something like 1:3.

Twitter on the other hand showed no tangible results. Don't get me wrong, I love what you're doing on Twitter and if I had to trust anyone in the community that would be you, but I have a feeling that we're missing something.

However, I did notice that lvl of engagement on your posts increased by a lot

We need to expand outside Twitter.

Sure, fundamental base will always be Twitter, but we can fund adds and grow community on both Facebook and Instagram or Torum.

We have a lot of options.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I love what you're doing on Twitter and if I had to trust anyone in the community that would be you.

Your words mean a lot to me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We got this mate!

So fucking close!