You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now trade your Blurt tokens for Hive on LEODEX.io or Hive-Engine.com

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Go to Https://Blurt.blog wallet.... transfer Your liquid Blurt to @blurtlink with your Hive Username in memo. I just did some to make sure it works. But I am earning $10 per post on my Blurt posts versus 50 cents or less here on Hive. I’m not sure what happened with a Hive. Oh well....

Sort:  

Yeah you told me about it. Other than blurt rides, which other topics are trending there?

You were earning very well on Hive. I think your regular whale auto-voters just dropped you. Happens all the time. They keep changing who they vote on.

I've never received large auto-votes to begin with. My largest voters have always been manual curators since the EIP. Before that, I was on the @ocdb whitelist for nine months.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah. Anyway. I’m liking the positive people over on Blurt.