Sort:  

That's a pro tip. Hard to know where the top is though.. :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That’s very true .... with Bitcoin there is probably never a top .... it will go up infinitely. This is why I try to exchange a little hive and other Cryptos to Bitcoin everyday.

This is why I try to exchange a little hive and other Cryptos to Bitcoin everyday.

I think that's a really good idea. Something I haven't done at all, because I was too focused on Hive & LEO, but I have started to change my approach a bit. Hopefully it will turn out good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well... when you see something Crappy like Dogecoin going up 1,000 % a week it’s hard to just sit back and watch. So I started buying all the big dips on Bitcoin, Ethereum, BNB, and yes, Dogecoin. And my portfolio is up big. Mostly thanks to Dogecoin.

Haha, yeah.. It's crazy. The most expensive joke in the world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The key is to never cash out to cash.... just use some excess to buy the Top 10 on the dips.

That seems to be a really good approach. I guess it's rather hard to do it accurately though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta