You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rogue miner develops GPU miner for KOIN. Project reboot?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I agree with that. I received 100 Koins with my first try and I thought this could work out. Then all sorts of problems and when I finally got going again I would get 2-4 Koins an hour, MAYBE. Had to give it up but I did learn about Meta-mask and gas fees so there is that. 🤓

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I may buy some when the chain launches as I am sure there will be a lot of pumping and dumping by whales. It sounds like an interesting project but I don't like this sort of mining.
!ENGAGE15

Sounds like a plan. In my two experiences with mining so far I think I have mostly warmed my house, upped the electricity bill and probably shortened my PC's life. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.