Lazy Saturday - Waiting For The Airdrop

in LeoFinance3 years ago

New Year started with a boom. My crypto bags are loaded.

Hodling and chilling;

Waiting for the airdrop.

Oh, and checking my Blockfolio. Like every five minutes. Sometimes every two.

Like a professional newb.

It looks like there are more people waiting.

Screenshot 20210102 160622.png

Show me a coin with a higher percentage stacked and locked in the pool, please.

Yeah, I know. It's a shit post.

Sue me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Technically the leo in the uniswap pool is for sale :)
But that means higher price ....

You're right but if we open a new LP or new pair there's no Leo to put into.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice to see LEO going over $0.30 mark point as a premise for what is to come in 2021. With the announced airdrop, for sure will have some action on the Leo Finance and the new apps that it brings in the space. Wish just that I had more time and more hands to do it all :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leo is going to have a huge story in 2021 I believe.

We are not even scratching the surface of where things will be by year end. So much happening and it is all growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wish just that I had more time and more hands to do it all.

You have identified one of the major problems that I think we all now face.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Part of the reason why we had over 120% gains in the last ~10 days. I simply couldn't buy enough before the prices go up. My LEO stake is getting closer to being worth over my HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I bought some LEO today to boost my LP.
I'm also waiting to hear the airdrop details but in the meantime I'm planning more power ups :)
2021 is shaping up to be a good year for LEO and I hope it is just as good for Hive.
Happy new year
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am also waiting for more details about the airdrop!
I am excited for that 2021, lots of new stuff coming for LEO!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also exciting with waiting LEO Airdrop. But, I can't still stake over 1k LP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

150K in LEO liquidity pool and 1.1M in the LP.

That is not a lot of tokens available for sale in total.

Just like Bitcoin, Leo (and wLEO) is going to face a massive liquidity crunch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looking forward for that Liquidity crunch! :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is already happening.

People are scrambling to get their hands on more tokens. Look at the buy/sell wall.

Not very friendly to buyers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Proof that interests are never the same for everyone. I would like the price to remain low to buy, of course in contradiction with the general desire to grow much and as quickly as possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah being a buyer gives one a different point of view than others. It is funny how we often have mixed feelings when we own something yet want more.

A price run just makes our purchases more expensive. It is part of the messed up psychology of markets. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, of course!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe we should burn some, or at least lower the inflation rate. ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great idea. Do both.

Then we can ignore growth and just keep burning all the tokens so there is no incentive for anyone new.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @oldtimer, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!wine


Cheers, @theshaki You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @oldtimer.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Bring it to Mars, moon is left behind...

You are in a very good position to wait for the challenges of the new year. Congratulations and Happy New Year!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you waiting for altcoin season as well, or highly loaded on BTC?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love the way the red is going away, I'm assuming that is mostly on hive engine right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 comments. Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Hey @oldtimer,
Sorry to jump in with something a bit off-topic.
Do you mind having a look at the Hivebuzz proposal we made for 2021 and why not casting your vote on it so that our team can continue with its work of gamifying Hive and motivating users?
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147

Have a Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

I am pleased to hear that we get an airdrop.
Thanks for sharing.
Rehived.

I am no crypto expert, but I think the huge amount of locked up Leo says loads for the token, and the effective promotion of upvoting and commenting here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I too am waiting fir the airdrop and news on microblogging!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let the airdrop do its magic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!wine


Cheers, @goldcoin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @oldtimer.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE