You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Is Going To Make People Wealthy

in LeoFinance3 years ago

To me noise.cash model does not look very sustainable. What will happen to it, once it's present donor's pockets are drained off ? How that network is going to generate new income, new funds? Or have I missed something?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

i wondering the same about the income streams. It's decent now but i don't see any further plans. It was something i asked since the beginning as well as how they will earn money, for example, ads? but i never got a reply!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was having similar thoughts but I'm not invested in noise cash as I am in Hive and Leo so I'm just enjoying it while it lasts :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LeoFinance will present a better and sustainable model in #ProjectBLANK and it would be a project for every socialmedia user.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta