You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-21 17:59

in LeoFinancelast year

Woo-hooo ! We are leaders in Europe.
Food supplies inflated here in Lithuania more than anywhere else, food prices in 2022 went up by +34%
#food #inflation

Sort:  

Egg prices are up over 50% This is your calling to get some of these 😍 I offered my Christmas tree to them today for more eggs
chickenstree.jpg

Is that the key? Bribery?

I'm really hoping so 😂

Onealfa seeks to be on top no matter what the category.

Congrats I guess are in order in a maligned way.

Congrats! 🎉🎉

...oh wait.

You beat the UK, I thought ours had gone up like that too.
Bloody ridiculous but the energy os the worst, gas central heating ouch

Egg prices are up here 30% but not all our food.
I hope these supply chain issues get fixed soon.

#Supermarkets inflation
Just another reason to stack crypto
2023 is shaping up to be painful

and 34% is the average on ALL food. Some specific products are up 150-350 % here