You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-25 17:04

in LeoFinancelast year

Last night I was to tired to wrap my 2970 #Leo's.
This morning I found 3764 in my barn 😀
Go'n'multiply, you bad cats. Bring me moar #CUB's

Sort:  

ooops, +44 more while I was writing this

Your $LEO stacks just keep growing and they are growing your CUB stacks as well.

Exactly. All according to the plan. 😀

We should emulate or copy what you are doing but then we still need to grow our LP 😅

Emulate? Do you have diamond paws?

Working on it, that's why we need to learn and copy what you do😅

Maye call the Tiger King

Damn son! Slow down!! You're gonna hurt something! Hahaha!!!

#baller

The speed of multiplication 😀

I’m waiting for a day when mine will be multiplying at this speed 😁

This does not happen in a day or two. Even one year is not long enough.

Did I sound delusional? 😉

I’ll stack what I can every month and one day I’ll get there 😁

hehe the gift that keeps on giving!
Good to see you with the miners too.

800K!! Damm, they must be breeding right and left. :)