You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-03-17 20:37

in LeoFinancelast year

I remember the days, when I was urging my coleagues:

BUY Bitcoin, it will reach $100 SOON

#bitcoin #BTC $BTC

Sort:  

I need a time machine to go back to 2012 😭

I wish I knew you back then🤧

I'm going to bet most of them didn't buy. I doubt many will take your advise to buy $HIVE $LEO $CUB $POLYCUB either despite the clear evidence of good predictions.

You are so much right. Only ONE did some, but 20 or 25 persons did not. Then I was saying them "SOON $400", Soon $1000 - but they all thought I'm just such a weird fool...

I have been through very much similar scenarios. The disappointing part is that some people who believe in #crypto end up doing stupid things like betting everything on futures trades and getting liquidated while ignoring my #defi advise!

That worked out well.

Try tell them to buy #hive next, thanks.

I'd love to see it hit $100.