Sort:  
There are 8 pages
Pages

I just delegated 2,000 HP to @revise.leo as part of #lpud.

Sorry it is a day late.

Estuve escuchando el episodio 2 de BEE-TWEEN en el que charlaban Ilaz y Eddie. Muy entretenido y sobre todo muy interesante el tema propuesto.

En #hive hay muchas maneras de ganar, pero siempre de la manera correcta.

#spanish

Hola, nos alegra que te haya gustado. La intención fue dar las expectativas correctas, porque desde nuestra experiencia hemos visto que depender solo de las recompensas de autor no es sostenible, menos en los mercados bajistas.

#spanish

This month @idksamad78699 with his 200 staked LEO in #lpud became a Super-Bad-Luck prize winner.

23320 LEO #sbl delegation been sent out.

Congrats @idksamad78699! Just what I was telling you :)

Thank youuuuu 🥺🙌... Dayum, your words become reality fr. 🥺😍

Haha, might really be your time to win. And it's amazing 'coz you got the BadLuck prize. Congrats!

Glad you are spreading it largely.

#well done

Thank you for being such an awesome LPUD supporter!

Congrats @idksamad78699 you we whale!

Truuue.

Thank you so much bro! Whaley for 2 Weeks.. hope so one-day Perma whale. 🥺🙌

Wait wait...WHY 2 weeks?
All #lpud prices (including #sbl) are for THREE weeks

Ah, I almost forgot...glad this happiness will last a week more than I thought!

!PIZZA

Thank you @onealpha.leo

Time tooo curate Moar on Threads!

Dos días para celebrar el 3er. aniversario de #Hive. Sobran razones para sentirnos partícipes de este momento, pues cada uno desde su nicho, participación, ideas o áreas de conocimiento, aporta valor a la cadena y a la comunidad. #spanish

Hay que celebrarlo, Hive es súper importante en nuestras vidas

Totalmente, a festejar estos primeros 3 añitos, de los muchos que están por venir.

Sigo avanzando con este curso de Alchemy University.

Creo que esta noche terminaré las bases de Javascript. Por ahora son cosas que ya sabía.

#spanish

Quien conoce a algún NPC?🤔
Creo que he descubierto que en casi todas las tiendas están algunas pero con cara de #culo 🤣🤣

#humor #perolalovers #comedia #hive #spanish #gosh

https://hive.blog/hive-145796/@bolsadeplomo/mtesvvxl

It is 12.06am and I cannot sleep because my baby is fully awake playing. I want to sleeeepppp dear child.
#motherhood #gosh

Make sure next time gradually no sleep during the day unless you sleep too. That way you both sleep happily at night

During the day she is hyper active too. But she sleeps for some hours. She usually doesn't stay awake like this. I don't know what really happened.

Thanks for your tips. I will watch her today

Hmm might be time to teach the child to tell time. LOL

She is a year and two months old(14months). She doesn't know anything yet.

Motherload is not easy ☺️

It is not at all. So many sacrifices.

Do you feel like a successful person? #poll #polls

kinda yes. it is all about finding happiness.

¿Y los que hacen #threads en #spanish? ¿Donde carajos están?

#Spanish

Hola hermano como estas???

Todo bien mi rey. En #threads también se habla Español.

Aquí estamos. No sé que sucede que bajaron la cantidad de #threads en español.

Hay que continuar, porque pronto estaremos saliendo del trending si no hacemos algo.

#spanish

Who uses maple syrup?

What do you put it on, what do you think @thebigsweed is it best on pancakes?

Who else is a maple syrup fan?

#silverbloggers #foodies #food

Is that even a question? It goes with almost everything where there is bread, pancake, pizza and anything in between :)

Pizza?!?!?!?!

Yes, sometimes when it is too dry after reheating :P :D I do that - yes

Madness haha

Pizza shocked me!

I was being serious, we don't use it over here!

We use it most of the times with pancakes and breads. Sometimes with oatmeal.

Pancakes, and only pancakes. And the maple syrup has to be from Maine or Canadia. Also, it's a lot more expensive than the regular non-maple watered-down stuff we usualy buy to put on flapjacks #inthemorning.

I knew about pancakes, and I never really knew there was much of a difference.

Oh yeah. True maple syrup packs way more of a punch than the high fructose corn syrup additive found in our typical WATERED-DOWN breakfast pancake syrup. That's why maple is more expensive. It's so good! :)

I only like it on pancakes.

I did go to a diner that served bacon with maple syrup.

It was yum for the first bite... then just toooo rich haha

The thought of it is too rich for me!

Plus sausage, bacon and ham..

Never knew you put it on breakfast meats, that might be good.

Excellent on sausage especially

Maple syrup goes well with French toast. Also, when I'm feeling lazy but need to get rid of the hunger pains, I just drink it straight up. That's how we roll around here.

I love maple syrup

Love maple syrup and have even made my own batch! Breakfast foods, vegetables, yogurt, tea, ice cream, mustard, master cleanse, and so much more.

The banking system is NOT overall safe and sound.

Legal Ponzi scheme...

not even close

Buenas tardes y buen provecho a la comunidad #spanish, Venezuela hoy se juega su pase a semifinales ante Estados Unidos, esta noche en Miami...señores, hemos llegado al llegadero, si queremos ser campeones hay que sortear el escollo #hive

Also been listening to as much content as possible lately. Enjoyed this conversation⬇️

Lynn makes a lot of sense. The host was ok but Lynn is pretty spot on.

Slumbering to the sound of spring rain

春雨の 音聞きながら まどろんで

#poem #bcpoets #leopoets #haiku

もうすぐお花見ができますよね。

そうですね。こちら京都ではあと1週間もしたらお花見できそうです🌸

My favorite was the one with pistachios 😀

Congrats that you started using leo threads so the good news for hive users making leo threads is that you can win $10000 worth of prizes by joining the quest here
Here is the news update and steps to be part of the quest

Thank you so much, @thetimetravelerz ⭐🦁

Banana for me :)

coming your way
Enjoy
Do you prefer it with Tea Coffee or something else ?

Shill me your Favorite trading book. I am in a mood to read.

Not trading but finance heavy - the richest man in Babylon

Taught me 90% of what I practice each day in terms of good personal finance

Yes i have read it. I think Rich Dad Poor Dad is basically based on the richest man in Babylon.

yeah it definitely gives the same vibe. I’ve read that one too and also enjoyed it

Screenshot_20230317_160029_Chrome.jpg

A nice entry for newcomers.

Check out One Good Trade.

I just find the prop trading scene so interesting.

Have you seen a bear doing coke and getting high to the level of extreme violence. Read my latest post on Cocaine Bear movie.

https://ecency.com/hive-121744/@emaxisonline/when-bear-takes-coke-cocaine

#cinema #movies #cinetv #liotes

it was a decent movie. definitely not as good as the hype, but still worth a watch.

It's B-movie, comedy, horror, violence, drugs, what else you want man. haha 😅

Hah, I'm very curious about this one!

I recommend you to watch in free time.

It was a really fun and happy celebration for us all in the Afri-tunes Community.

I'm sure you felt the little vibes in our Afri-Anniversary Event.

#afritunes #music #Hive #culture

I wish I could see the pictures of some of my favourites authors here on Hive.

Lol I keep imagining what they look like when I read their posts😂

#culture
#ladiesofhive
#gosh
#threads

You can make it possible. 😊😊

Most of them don't post their pictures at all, even on Discord and Twitter

Loool then take it to Twitter or WhatsApp haha

I guess that’s the next step

Thank You😃

I just imagine everyone as their avatar lol

Lol that's funny 😂

Delegated another 1330 LEO to @india-leo, which was sitting idle. Hope it helps better curation on Threads.

image.png

Hola, frens!

What do you usually do on weekends?

#polls

The second good thing of the day is that @peakd is on another Hive wallet with an amazing UI!

Check it out!

https://peakd.com/hive-139531/@peak.open/announcing-the-development-of-peak-vault

Leofinance started the process in other words gave the lead, now others are following, anyways thats a welcomed development

Sparrows are underestimated. They are plentiful here, but I love to watch them.

Thank you so much dear Lady for the comments, I glad you like it, have a nice day, the best regards

One of the best Chefs on the #blockchain. Just yesterday, @farm-mom made one of her past dishes for the 6th time. Needless to say, we love it.
I think she took pictures making this bowtie salad and will be doing a blog about it very shortly

Somehow I wore a green shirt for work today.
Hum Hum no need to celebrate a thing
#focus

I just hope it didnt start out as a white shirt and end up green due to poor/no laundry skills.

Powell two weeks ago: we have all the tools to combat anything that should arise.

Last Sunday: we created a new program to combat the latest crisis.

This is the m.o. for the Fed. We have all the tools except we need to keep creating more

It would appear that the rules only apply to some people. But for others both new rules and new tools can and will be used or created.

End the Fed

I remember the days, when I was urging my coleagues:

BUY Bitcoin, it will reach $100 SOON

#bitcoin #BTC $BTC

I need a time machine to go back to 2012 😭

I wish I knew you back then🤧

I'm going to bet most of them didn't buy. I doubt many will take your advise to buy $HIVE $LEO $CUB $POLYCUB either despite the clear evidence of good predictions.

You are so much right. Only ONE did some, but 20 or 25 persons did not. Then I was saying them "SOON $400", Soon $1000 - but they all thought I'm just such a weird fool...

I have been through very much similar scenarios. The disappointing part is that some people who believe in #crypto end up doing stupid things like betting everything on futures trades and getting liquidated while ignoring my #defi advise!

That worked out well.

Try tell them to buy #hive next, thanks.

I'd love to see it hit $100.

How much do you love roses?
Have you ever planted flowers in your garden or around the house?

https://hive.blog/hive-140635/@torem-di-torem/roses-in-yoyr-garden-royal-treatment-required

#threads #gosh #hivegarden #threads247

@torem-di-torem really discussed a lot of things about roses 🌹 in her garden. She even said why she at time stay away from planting rose flower. She really love roses and work hard to care for it.

#gosh

She said that a royal attitude is required when caring for roses. It also needs to be protected from hard.

Yes I have, around my house you can see different species of flowers

Wow. This sounds interesting. So tell me what species of flowers do you have?

Lotus
Sunflower
Jasmine
Daisy and other's

Wow, the are all nice flowers I must say

So which is your favorite?

One of my best flowers. They are very gorgeous and usually add elegance to the environment where they are placed

So you really love roses 🌹?
Sure the add elegance to the environment.

I joined Hive 2 years ago.

  • Year 1: 1867 HP
  • Year 2: 8000 HP

If I double my stake every year, it will look like this in 5 years 🧵

  • Year 3: 16000
  • Year 4: 32000
  • Year 5: 64000
  • Year 6: 128000

Can I do it? Only time will tell. xD

The higher the amounts, the harder it will be to double them in a year.

Looking forward to it. I hope you get there. Wish to learn from you.

i need to get on your level

You are quite close to me bro. Wish you the whale status 🫂 Let's crush it!

i started focusing more on $LEO. once i hit 50k LEO i'll start focusing back on $HIVE

I like seeing that Peakd is adding another wallet. It seems like an option to Keychain (or will be as they expand it out).

Redundancy is great within Hive. That is what creates resiliency.

Great news.

Keychain works great, but its ugly af.

If PeakD's looks anything like their beautiful internal market, it's going to be a winner.

I am liking the @peakd team. They are developing amazing products. I will make sure I make them beneficiaries and vote them as a witness.

They are doing some cool stuff.

The open source team is very impressive.

I was impressed by the chat platform they developed. It came out of nowhere- for me.

Time for some corned beef and cabbage #food #stpatricksday
DE1389DD-5603-40F0-91C7-0134B47BC988.jpeg

Looks awesome. I forgot to make it this year

Oh no! Maybe set a reminder on your phone for next year 😉

That's looking yum!

It always is 😋

Makes me hungry, lol!

Yum!

Serious question: do you know the difference between a reserve and a US dollar?

You should explain to us the difference in a threadstorm ;)

We r dumb

Reserve is having supply until needed, or "money in hand". The US dollar (USD) as the Federal Reserve Note (FRN) is good for all debts public and private serving as debt as opposed to anything in the direction of a reserve.

Except we do not settle in USD using banknotes.

Herein is where the Fed is not really a bank. They do not do broad market money.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Sometines you need chickie nuggies, appy juice, & goldfish. I'm a child. #weekend

hehe we all want kids food sometimes!

It only depends on the sauce, my friend! If it's honey-BBQ, or some other such, you're good to go. But if you be putting applesauce on yer nugs, you might have a problem... :)

Hahaha! Honey mustard is the way

In my opinion, $LINK is the best blockchain oracle.

Let's thread.

1/🧵.

Want to dig deeper?

Read why in my opinion, Chainlink (LINK) is the best blockchain oracle, here 👇:

5/🧵.

https://leofinance.io/@forexbrokr/chainlink-link-is-the-best-blockchain-oracle

Blockchain technology has revolutionised the way we transact and exchange value.

However, one of the biggest challenges facing blockchain applications is obtaining reliable, accurate data from the real world.

2/🧵.

For instance, it would be nice to know where everbody's from around here. Where do most people on Hive originate from and at what times of day and day of the week? Who has the most frequency as well. The answers might surprise us. :)

Not sure you need an oracle for data like that, do you?

I'm not sure myself.

This is where blockchain oracles come in.

Oracles are essential tools that provide smart contracts with external data, enabling them to interact with the outside world.

3/🧵.

By offering a secure, decentralised and versatile solution for obtaining real-world data, Chainlink (LINK) has emerged as the clear best blockchain oracle provider.

4/🧵.

Yep. Been a fan since launch

I used to only get #crypto related ads while using #Brave browser but lately I started seeing other stuff like Ali express too. I find it interesting

Anyone else noticed the same?

yeah, looks like they are opening up their advertising partner program to reach broader audiences

That's nice! Hopefully it helps with crypto adoption
Wouldn't complain if it also helps to pamp BAT

Getting ready to go skateboarding at the DIY park and try a new trick! Mission is on!

dwadxz.png

#skatehive #skateboarding

I've always wanted to build a really huge, elaborate skateboard park with seating for a crowd, a medical station, store, with drone and crane video vcameras capturing it all and posting it online.

This sounds like a really dope park but I'm sure it needs one hell of a budget hehe! Wish we had something like that in Greece,most cities don't even have a skatepark!

This one I skate here is DIY, skaters built it at an abandoned building

Looks like it's going to be fun too. Sometimes, you gotta do it yourself.

In skateboarding it's most of the times but that's why it's a beautiful culture hehe! The community is one of a kind!

All the best 🥳🥳

There are 8 pages
Pages