Sort:  

hey cool! I was looking at perplexity a few days ago but did not have the opportunity to check it yet. Are you thinking of using ONE KEY?

I need to save this.

FOr me I honestly think this project was built to reduce human effort or to even make it not valid anymore, though have not being using it at all, and I just don't see myself using it anytime soon , not until am convinced enough

OneKey is gaining popularity in no time. But what makes it stand out and unique?

We support everything that Ledger supports and everything that Ledger doesn't.

That means OneKey should already be supporting $HIVE Thank you for the recommendation. I was thinking of finding a Ledger alternative and OneKey looks great!

AI as they say is super human

AI does know a lot. Which AI is this. I can’t seem to recognise it.

PERPLEXITY.AI

Oh ok thanks. Bookmarked for later use.