You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-15 07:10

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I will not make LPUD today.

I got no LIQUID Leo's.

All my new Leo rewards now are coming in a staked shape.

And I can not even power-down...

#lpud

Sort:  

This is one of the reason I am in search of delegation where i get liquid hive. As an Investor I need control over whatever ROI I get.

Oh yeah 🤣🤣, you are the Boss and all your delegations rewards come in stake. There is no need of powering down before I don't think of such.

My aim is to grow my Leo and Hive account to a greater hight, so that my voting power will be high. 🥰🥰 I gat some liquid Leo to power up, I got them from some of activities inLeo, mostly during the #partytime threadcast.

Let me go powerup right away 🥰🥰🥰. @onealfa

You are the king even without LPUD u have infused new strength to Leo-economics being the largest whale.

Lets work harder so that we can grow up even as prince that we are 🥰🥰.

For that I need a lot of calcium..... 😀

But your way of getting stacked LEO is the best way to represent LPUD.

Therefore, you become an example for everyone.

Isn't that still LPUD though? the whole point is powering up, don't auto staking count towards it?

As I do not participate in LPUD prize drawings, such "count" or "doesnot-count" simply is irrelevant to me.

Great point. Never thought about this before reading your thread.

That's why I never understand why HPUD doesn't acknowledge the auto power ups

Yeah I find it harder and harder to do LPUD with everything staked. Its a good problem to have :-)

It's all about strategies, and this one looks like a very good one.

ohhhh so sorry

That is #LPUD 30 days a month or 365 days a year.
That is what you call a #boombastic LPUD

Making every day LEO Power up day!